Peoria CVB

Board of Directors


Sherril West, Caterpillar Inc. (retired) - Chair
Rex Linder, Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen - Vice Chair
Gary Densberger, CEFCU - Secretary/Treasurer
Jim Garner, The Brandt Co. - Past Chair (2011)
Steve Reed, Stoney Creek Inn and Conference Center - Ex-Officio (HOIHA President)


Bob Manning, Morgan Stanley
Carl Bunker, R&B Productions
Jill Crowder, Petersen Hotels
Rick Edwards, Caterpillar Inc.
David Haney, U of I College of Medicine
Henry Holling, Caterpillar, Inc. (retired)
Rick Hulse, Embassy Suites
Laura Lojas, Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette
Leigh Ann Matthews, City of Pekin
Rachel Potts, Caterpillar, Inc
Cori Rutherford, Par-A-Dice Hotel and Casino
Christopher Setti, City of Peoria
Jim Wetherington, Peoria Civic Center
Betsy Yarcho, Envision Insurance Group

Coupons & Hot Deals

Hotel Special Packages

Visitors Guide

Photos & Videos