Search
Peoria CVB

Meet the Team


Don Welch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don Welch

President/CEO

309-282-3273

dwelch@peoria.org 

 

Sue Atherton

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sue Atherton

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

309-282-3281

satherton@peoria.org 

 

Gail

 

Gail Ertl 

Vice President of Finance and Administration

309-282-3275

gertl@peoria.org 

 

 Bri Web image

Bri Reeser

Administrative Assistant

309-282-3272

breeser@peoria.org 

 

 

 

 

Sales and Services

 

Susan Wilks

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Wilks 

Senior Sales Manager 

309-282-3274

swilks@peoria.org

 

 

Bobbi Robison

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bobbi Robison 

Convention Sales Manager 

309-282-3280

brobison@peoria.org

 

 

Kailey Love

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kailey Love 

Sports Sales Manager 

309-282-3284

klove@peoria.org

 

 

Kim McKune

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kim McKune

Client Services Manager

309-282-3278 

kmckune@peoria.org

 


Trianna Web 

Trianna Stark

Sports Events Manager

309-282-3276

tstark@peoria.org 

 

 

Laura Tafoya

Laura Tafoya 

Sales Administrative Assistant

309-282-3297

ltafoya@peoria.org 

 

 

 

Marketing

 

 Lelonie Luft

Lelonie Luft 

Director of Marketing and Communications  

309-282-3283

lluft@peoria.org 

 

 

Heather Vanderheydt

Graphic Designer/Social Media Manager 

309-282-3285

hvanderheydt@peoria.org

 

  

 Heather

Heather Swick

Marketing Assistant

309-282-3299

hswick@peoria.org 

 

 

 Membership/Tourism

 

Karyn Anderson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karyn Anderson

Membership & Advertising Sales Manager 

309-282-3279

kanderson@peoria.org 

 

 

Kaci Osborne

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kaci Osborne

Tourism Manager 

309-282-3282

kosborne@peoria.org 

 

 

Coupons & Hot Deals

Hotel Special Packages

Visitors Guide

Photos & Videos