Staff and Board
 

J.D. Dalfonso

J.D. Dalfonso
President/CEO
309-282-3273
jdalfonso@peoria.org

C.J. Goddard

C.J. Goddard
Director of Finance & Admin
309-282-3277
cgoddard@peoria.org

Daurice Boneta

Daurice Boneta
Community Engagement Coordinator
309-282-3272
dboneta@peoria.org

Joni Staley

Joni Staley
Director of Sales
309-282-3280
jstaley@peoria.org

Beth Reusch

Beth Reusch
Convention Sales Manager
309-282-3282
breusch@peoria.org

Joshua Albrecht

Joshua Albrecht
Chief Marketing Officer
309-282-3281
jalbrecht@peoria.org

MacKenzie Taylor

MacKenzie Taylor
Marketing Coordinator
309-282-3287
mtaylor@peoria.org

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Mr. Dan Kouri - Chair  - HOIHA
  • Mr. Steve Morris Vice Chair - Habecker, Morris & Dluski, LLC
  • Mr. Jeff McLinden - Secretary/Treasurer - Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette
  • Ms. Leigh Ann Brown - Past Chair - Morton EDC & Morton Chamber of Commerce
  • Mr. Rex Linder - Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen
  • Mr. Doug McCarty - City of East Peoria / Eastside Centre

Members

  • Ms. Amber Bigelow - Stoney Creek Hotels
  • Mr. Carl Bunker - R & B Productions
  • Mr. Christopher Setti - Greater Peoria EDC
  • Mr. Eugene Daniel - WMBD
  • Ms. Ginger Hermann - Village of Morton 
  • Mr. Mark Rothert - City of Pekin
  • Mr. Rick Gaa - Louisville Slugger Sports Complex
  • Mr. Rik Edgar - Peoria Civic Center
  • Mr. Ron Helms - Mercedes Restaurants
  • Mr. Steve Brown - City of Washington Rep.
  • Ms. Susan Grebner - University of Illinois College of Medicine
  • Ms. Susan Morton - Caterpillar Visitors Center