Staff and Board

LEADERSHIP TEAM 

JD Dalfonso -- President & CEO // jdalfonso@peoria.org

Beth Reusch -- Vice President of Sales // breusch@peoria.org

CJ Goddard -- Vice President of Finance & Administration // cgoddard@peoria.org

Elle Benway -- Vice President of Marketing // ebenway@peoria.org

 

DREAM TEAM

Ashley Hildebrandt -- Project Manager // ahildebrandt@peoria.org

Bobbi Moreland -- Conventions Closing Manager // bmoreland@peoria.org

Cameron Owdom -- Designer // cowdom@peoria.org

Ceci Parker -- Destination Specialist // cparker@peoria.org

Jael Oriekaose -- Event Specialist // joriekaose@peoria.org

Jim Lynch -- Sports Closing Manager // jlynch@peoria.org

Justine Granahan -- Sales Specialist // jgranahan@peoria.org

Katie Causer -- Housing Specialist // kcauser@peoria.org

Michael Phillips -- Marketing Specialist // mphillips@peoria.org

Nicole Stoddard -- Marketing Specialist // nstoddard@peoria.org

Sara Gardner -- Photographer // sgardner@peoria.org

Willis Thomas -- Destination Ambassador