Staff and Board

J.D. Dalfonso

J.D. Dalfonso
President/CEO
309-282-3273
jdalfonso@peoria.org

C.J. Goddard

C.J. Goddard
Director of Finance & Admin
309-282-3277
cgoddard@peoria.org

Elle Benway Headshot

Elle Benway
Director of Experience & Sponsorship
309-676-0303
ebenway@peoria.org

Nicole Stoddard Headshot

Nicole Stoddard
Experience Coordinator
309-676-0303
nstoddard@peoria.org

Beth Reusch

Beth Reusch
Director of Sales
309-282-3282
breusch@peoria.org

Joshua Albrecht

Joshua Albrecht
Chief Marketing Officer
309-282-3281
jalbrecht@peoria.org

MacKenzie Taylor

MacKenzie Taylor
Strategic Communications Manager
309-282-3287
mtaylor@peoria.org

Willis Headshot

Willis Thomas
Destination Ambassador 

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Mr. Dan Kouri - Chair  - HOIHA
  • Mr. Steve Morris Vice-Chair - Habecker, Morris & Dluski, LLC
  • Mr. Doug McCarty - Secretary/Treasurer - City of East Peoria/Eastside Centre
  • Ms. Leigh Ann Brown - Past Chair - Morton EDC & Morton Chamber of Commerce
  • Mr. Rex Linder - Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen
  • Mr. Steve Brown - City of Washington Rep.

Members

  • Ms. Amber Bigelow - Stoney Creek Hotels
  • Mr. Carl Bunker - R & B Productions
  • Mr. Christopher Setti - Greater Peoria EDC
  • Ms. Ginger Hermann - Village of Morton 
  • Ms. Julie Enzenberger, CV - Catholic Diocese of Peoria
  • Mr. Mark Rothert - City of Pekin
  • Mr. Rick Gaa - Louisville Slugger Sports Complex
  • Mr. Rik Edgar - Peoria Civic Center
  • Ms. Roberta English - Wildlife Prairie Park
  • Mr. Ron Helms - Mercedes Restaurants
  • Mr. Stephen Kouri - Steve Kouri at Law
  • Ms. Susan Grebner - University of Illinois College of Medicine