Staff and Board

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION 

JD Dalfonso -- President & CEO // jdalfonso@peoria.org

CJ Goddard -- Director of Finance & Administration // cgoddard@peoria.org

Jael Oriekaose -- Destination Coordinator // joriekaose@peoria.org

Katie Causer -- Financial & Administrative Assistant //kcauser@peoria.org

Willis Thomas -- Destination Ambassador

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Josh Albrecht -- Chief Marketing Officer // jalbrecht@peoria.org

MacKenzie Taylor -- Strategic Communications Manager // mtaylor@peoria.org

Alicia Calderon -- Community Engagement Coordinator // acalderon@peoria.org

Michael Phillips -- Digital Content Coordinator // mphillips@peoria.org

Emma Bakken -- Marketing Intern // ebakken@peoria.org

Viviane Eldarazi -- Marketing Intern // veldarazi@peoria.org

 

EXPERIENCE & SPONSORSHIP

Elle Benway -- Director of Experience & Sponsorship // ebenway@peoria.org

Ashley Hildebrandt -- Project Manager // ahildebrandt@peoria.org

Nicole Stoddard -- Experience Coordinator // nstoddard@peoria.org

Ceci Parker -- Experience & Sponsorship Intern //cparker@peoria.org

 

SALES 

Beth Reusch -- Director of Sales // breusch@peoria.org

Jim Lynch -- Sports Closing Manager // jlynch@peoria.org

Justine Granahan -- Sales Assistant // jgranahan@peoria.org

 

Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

  • Dan Kouri - Chair  - HOIHA

  • Steve Morris - Vice-Chair - Habecker, Morris & Dluski, LLC

  • Doug McCarty - Secretary/Treasurer - City of East Peoria/Eastside Centre

  • Leigh Ann Brown - Past Chair - Morton EDC & Morton Chamber of Commerce

  • Rex Linder - Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen

  • Steve Brown - City of Washington Representative

BOARD MEMBERS

  • Carl Bunker - R & B Productions

  • Karrie Ross - Peoria Civic Center

  • Lori Birkland - KDB Group 

  • Christopher Setti - Greater Peoria EDC

  • Ginger Hermann - Village of Morton Representative

  • Julie Enzenberger, CV - Catholic Diocese of Peoria

  • Mark Rothert - City of Pekin

  • Rick Gaa - Louisville Slugger Sports Complex

  • Rik Edgar - Peoria Civic Center

  • Roberta English - Wildlife Prairie Park

  • Stephen Kouri - Steve Kouri at Law

  • Susan Grebner - University of Illinois College of Medicine