Current Weather:
Peoria
+57°F
Your Itinerary: 0 Items - View

Staff and Board

Don Welch
President/CEO
309-282-3273
dwelch@peoria.org
   
Gail Hedrick
VP of Finance & Administration
309-282-3275

ghedrick@peoria.org
Melissa Cavanaugh
Finance & Administration Coordinator
309-282-3281
mcavanaugh@peoria.org

Sales

Joni Staley
Director of Sales
309-282-3280

jstaley@peoria.org
Ryan Thornton
Sales & Sports Coordinator
309-282-3284
rthornton@peoria.org
Lelonie Luft
Convention Sales Manager
309-282-3274
lluft@peoria.org
Danielle Bensing
Convention & Sports Sales Manager
309-282-3283
dbensing@peoria.org
Kim McKune
Client Services Manager
309-282-3278

kmckune@peoria.org
 

Marketing, Communications & Partnership

Cara Allen
VP of Marketing & Operations  
309-282-3281
callen@peoria.org                                   
  Andrew Barra
Marketing Specialist
309-282-3287
abarra@peoria.org
Heather Soviar
Creative Media Manager
309-282-3285
hsoviar@peoria.org
  Kaci Geier
Partnership & Community Development Manager
309-282-3282
kgeier@peoria.org
  Ashley Randall
Marketing & Events Assistant
309-282-3286
arandall@peoria.org
  Trianna Kientzle
Marketing Project Manager
309-282-3276
tkientzle@peoria.org
   

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Mr. Dan Kouri - Chair  - HOIHA
  • Mr. Brad Ingram - Vice Chair - Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen
  • Mr. Gary Densberger - Secretary/Treasurer - City of East Peoria
  • Ms. Leigh Ann Brown - Past Chair - Morton EDC & Morton Chamber of Commerce

Members

  • Mr. Matt Bartolo - West Central Building and Construction Trade Council
  • Mr. Derrick Booth - Peoria Public Schools
  • Mr. Carl Bunker - R & B Productions
  • Ms. Jill Crowder - Petersen Hotels
  • Mr. Allen Cullinan - R. A. Cullinan & Sons
  • Mr. Rusty Dunn - Caterpillar
  • Mr. Jeff Griffin - Peoria Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Mr. David Haney - U of I College of Medicine
  • Mr. Rex Linder - Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen
  • Mr. Jeff McLinden - Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette
  • Ms. Susan Morton - Caterpillar Visitors Center
  • Ms. Susan Pyles - Village of Morton 
  • Ms. Cori Rutherford - Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino
  • Mr. Christopher Setti - Greater Peoria EDC
  • Mrs. Sherrill West - Village of Washington
 

 


@enjoypeoria on Instagram

Our Blog...

Posted on: 11/15/2017 By: Peoria Area CVB
Posted on: 10/03/2017 By: Peoria Area CVB
Posted on: 09/18/2017 By: Peoria Area CVB
Enjoy Peoria Facebook
Enjoy Peoria Twitter
Enjoy Peoria YouTube
Enjoy Peoria Pinterest
Enjoy Peoria Instagram
Enjoy Peoria
Illinois
Illinois Bicentennial
home planners visitors partners media about us contact us

© Copyright 2015 Peoria Area Convention and Visitors Bureau. All Rights Reserved.
456 Fulton Street, Suite 300, Peoria, IL 61602
800-747-0302 | 309-676-0303
site map | privacy policy
Design and Development by J Rudny, LLC