Current Weather:
Peoria
+57°F
Your Itinerary: 0 Items - View

Staff and Board

Don Welch
President/CEO
309-282-3273
dwelch@peoria.org
   
Gail Hedrick
VP of Finance & Administration
309-282-3275
ghedrick@peoria.org
Melissa Cavanaugh
Finance and Administration Coordinator
309-676-0303 x3272
mcavanaugh@peoria.org

Sales

Joni Staley
Director of Sales
309-282-3280
jstaley@peoria.org
Ryan Thornton
Sales & Sports Coordinator
309-676-0303 x3299
rthornton@peoria.org
Lelonie Luft
Convention Sales Manager
309-282-3274
lluft@peoria.org
Danielle Bensing
Convention & Sports Sales Manager
309-282-3283
dbensing@peoria.org
     

Marketing Communications and Services

Cara Allen
VP of Marketing and Operations
309-282-3281
callen@peoria.org
  Andrew Barra
Marketing Specialist
309-282-3287
abarra@peoria.org
Heather Soviar
Creative Media Manager
309-282-3285
hsoviar@peoria.org
  Kaci Geier
Partnership and Community Development Manager
309-282-3282
kgeier@peoria.org
Kim McKune
Client Services Manager
309-282-3278
kmckune@peoria.org
  Trianna Kientzle
Marketing Project Manager
309-282-3276
tkientzle@peoria.org
Emily Jockisch
Marketing & Events Assistant
309-676-0303
ejockisch@peoria.org

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Ms. Leigh Ann Brown - Chair - Morton EDC & Morton Chamber of Commerce
  • Mr. Dan Kouri - Vice Chair  - HOIHA
  • Mr. Gary Densberger - Secretary/Treasurer - City of East Peoria
  • Mr. Rex Linder - Past Chair - Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen

Members

  • Mr. Matt Bartolo - West Central Building and Construction Trade Council
  • Mr. Derrick Booth - Peoria Public Schools
  • Mr. Carl Bunker - R & B Productions
  • Ms. Anne Clayton - Peoria Civic Center
  • Ms. Jill Crowder - Petersen Hotels
  • Mr. Allen Cullinan - R. A. Cullinan & Sons
  • Mr. Rusty Dunn - Caterpillar
  • Mr. Jeff Griffin - Peoria Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Mr. David Haney - U of I College of Medicine
  • Mr. Brad Ingram - Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen
  • Ms. Susan Morton - Caterpillar Visitors Center
  • Ms. Susan Pyles - Village of Morton 
  • Mr. Steve Reed - Stoney Creek Inn
  • Ms. Cori Rutherford - Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino
  • Mr. Christopher Setti - City of Peoria
  • Ms. Kathryn Shackelford - City of Pekin
  • Mrs. Sherrill West - Village of Washington
 

 

J. Draper Glass

Classes Open
An artistic, educational and entertainment studio. Explore your understanding of hot molten glass by taking one of our glass blowing classes!. No glass blowing experience is required!

75,000 Print Distribution

Your way to Advertise!
Make sure to reserve your space in the 2018 Enjoy Peoria Experience Guide. This guide makes its way into the hands of all those that want to know more about how to experience our area!

Enjoy Peoria Videos

Check out our amazing video gallery!
The Peoria Area is full of amazing places to explore! Need help finding something to do?

@enjoypeoria on Instagram

Our Blog...

Posted on: 11/15/2017 By: Peoria Area CVB
Posted on: 10/03/2017 By: Peoria Area CVB
Posted on: 09/18/2017 By: Peoria Area CVB
Enjoy Peoria Facebook
Enjoy Peoria Twitter
Enjoy Peoria YouTube
Enjoy Peoria Pinterest
Enjoy Peoria Instagram
Enjoy Peoria
Illinois
Illinois Bicentennial
home planners visitors partners media about us contact us

© Copyright 2015 Peoria Area Convention and Visitors Bureau. All Rights Reserved.
456 Fulton Street, Suite 300, Peoria, IL 61602
800-747-0302 | 309-676-0303
site map | privacy policy
Design and Development by J Rudny, LLC