Current Weather:
Peoria
+57°F
Your Itinerary: 0 Items - View

Staff and Board

Don Welch
President/CEO
309-282-3273
dwelch@peoria.org
   
Gail Hedrick
VP of Finance & Administration
309-282-3275

ghedrick@peoria.org
Melissa Cavanaugh
Finance & Administration Coordinator
309-282-3281
mcavanaugh@peoria.org

Sales

Joni Staley
Director of Sales
309-282-3280

jstaley@peoria.org
   
Danielle Bensing
Convention & Sports Sales Manager
309-282-3283
dbensing@peoria.org
Kim McKune
Client Services Manager
309-282-3278

kmckune@peoria.org
  Abby Rhoads
Sales Coordinator
309-282-3284
arhoads@peoria.org
 

Marketing, Communications & Partnership

Cara Allen
VP of Marketing & Operations  
309-282-3281
callen@peoria.org                                   
  Andrew Barra
Marketing Specialist
309-282-3287
abarra@peoria.org
Heather Soviar
Creative Media Manager
309-282-3285
hsoviar@peoria.org
Lelonie Luft
Partnership & Advertising Sales Manager
309-282-3274
lluft@peoria.org
Ashley Randall
Marketing & Events Assistant
309-282-3286
arandall@peoria.org
  Trianna Kientzle
Marketing Manager
309-282-3276
tkientzle@peoria.org
   

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Mr. Dan Kouri - Chair  - HOIHA
  • Mr. Brad Ingram - Vice Chair - Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen
  • Mr. Gary Densberger - Secretary/Treasurer - City of East Peoria
  • Ms. Leigh Ann Brown - Past Chair - Morton EDC & Morton Chamber of Commerce
  • Mrs. Sherrill West - City of Washington
  • Mr. Rex Linder - Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen

Members

  • Mr. Allen Cullinan - R. A. Cullinan & Sons
  • Mr. Carl Bunker - R & B Productions
  • Mr. Christopher Setti - Greater Peoria EDC
  • Ms. Cori Rutherford - Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino
  • Mr. David Haney - U of I College of Medicine
  • Mr. Derrick Booth - Peoria Public Schools
  • Ms. Ginger Hermann - Village of Morton 
  • Mr. J.D. Dalfonso - The Office of U.S. Representative Darin LaHood
  • Mr. Jeff Griffin - Peoria Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Mr. Jeff McLinden - Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette
  • Ms. Jill Crowder - Petersen Hotels
  • Mr. Mark Rothert - City of Pekin
  • Mr. Rusty Dunn - Caterpillar
  • Mr. Rik Edgar - Peoria Civic Center
  • Ms. Susan Morton - Caterpillar Visitors Center
 

 


@enjoypeoria on Instagram

Our Blog...

Posted on: 11/09/2018 By: Peoria Area CVB
Posted on: 11/15/2017 By: Peoria Area CVB
Posted on: 10/03/2017 By: Peoria Area CVB
Enjoy Peoria Facebook
Enjoy Peoria Twitter
Enjoy Peoria YouTube
Enjoy Peoria Pinterest
Enjoy Peoria Instagram
Enjoy Peoria
Illinois
Illinois Bicentennial
home planners visitors partners media about us contact us

© Copyright 2015 Peoria Area Convention and Visitors Bureau. All Rights Reserved.
456 Fulton Street, Suite 300, Peoria, IL 61602
800-747-0302 | 309-676-0303
site map | privacy policy
Design and Development by J Rudny, LLC