Today's Weather:   Sunny / 70°F
Your Itinerary: 0 Items - View

Staff and Board

Don Welch
President/CEO
309-282-3273
dwelch@peoria.org
   
Gail Hedrick
Vice President of Finance & Administration
309-282-3275
ghedrick@peoria.org
Melissa Cavanaugh
Finance and Administration Coordinator
309-676-0303 x3272
mcavanaugh@peoria.org

Sales

Cory Hatfield
Director of Sales
309-282-3283
chatfield@peoria.org
  Joni Staley
Senior Convention Sales Manager
309-282-3280
jstaley@peoria.org

Laura Tafoya
Convention Sales Manager
309-282-3286
ltafoya@peoria.org

   Bianca Williams
Partnership & Advertising Sales Manager
 309-282-3279
bwilliams@peoria.org
  Ryan Thornton
Sales Coordinator
309-282-3299
rthor@peoria.org
 

Marketing Communications and Services

Cara Allen
Director of Marketing
309-282-3281
callen@peoria.org
  Andrew Barra
Marketing Coordinator
309-282-3287
abarra@peoria.org
Heather Soviar
Creative Media Manager
309-282-3285
hsoviar@peoria.org
  Kaci Osborne
Community Development Manager
309-282-3282
kosborne@peoria.org
Kim McKune
Sales Services Manager
309-282-3278
kmckune@peoria.org
  Trianna Stark
Sports Services Manager
309-282-3276
tstark@peoria.org

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Ms. Leigh Ann Brown - Chair - Morton EDC
  • Mr. Dan Kouri - Vice Chair  - HOIHA
  • Mr. Gary Densberger - Secretary/Treasurer - City of East Peoria
  • Mr. Rex Linder - Past Chair - Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen

Members

  • Mr. Rod Blunier - Village of Morton
  • Mr. Derrick Booth - Peoria Public Schools
  • Mr. Carl Bunker - R & B Productions
  • Ms. Anne Clayton - Peoria Civic Center
  • Mr. Allen Cullinan - R. A. Cullinan & Sons
  • Ms. Jill Crowder - Petersen Hotels
  • Mr. Paul DiGiallonardo - Peoria Civic Center Authority
  • Mr. Rusty Dunn - Caterpillar
  • Mr. Jeff Griffin - Peoria Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Mr. David Haney - U of I College of Medicine
  • Mr. Brad Ingram - Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen
  • Mr. Dan Kouri - Lariat Streakhouse
  • Mr. Joe LoMonaco - Peoria Marriott Pere Marquette
  • Ms. Rachel Potts - Caterpillar, Inc.
  • Ms. Cori Rutherford - PAR-A-DICE Hotel Casino
  • Mr. Steve Reed - Stoney Creek Inn
  • Mr. Christopher Setti - City of Peoria
  • Mrs. Sherrill West - Village of Washington
 

 


@enjoypeoria on Instagram

Our Blog...

Posted on: 11/04/2016 By: Peoria Area CVB
Posted on: 09/29/2016 By: Enjoy Peoria
Posted on: 07/01/2016 By: Peoria Area CVB
Enjoy Peoria Facebook
Enjoy Peoria Twitter
Enjoy Peoria YouTube
Enjoy Peoria Pinterest
Enjoy Peoria Instagram
Enjoy Peoria
Illinois
home planners visitors partners media about us contact us

© Copyright 2015 Peoria Area Convention and Visitors Bureau. All Rights Reserved.
456 Fulton Street, Suite 300, Peoria, IL 61602
800-747-0302 | 309-676-0303
site map | privacy policy
Design and Development by J Rudny, LLC